Kontakt

1. KRONE Used Padborg, Dänemark

  • Jacob Viereck, jv@krone.dk, Tel. +4529161412
  • Thomas Jensen, tj@krone.dk, Tel. +4520316544

2. KRONE Used, Werlte, Deutschland

  • Andre Holz, andre.holz@krone.de, Tel. +49(0)5951209335

3. KRONE Used, Moskau, Russland

  • Alexander Esin, ae@polupricep.com, Tel. +7(906) 2384606

4. KRONE Used, Kiev, Ukraine

  • Igor Gordienko, igor.gordienko@krone.ua, Tel. +380980277656

5. KRONE Used, Budapest, Ungarn

  • Attila Néninger, attila.neninger@krone-trailer.com Tel. +36307741946

6. KRONE Used, Vilnius, Litauen

  • Vytautas V. Dubniakovas, vytas@krone.lt, Tel. +37065031700

7. KRONE Used, Maardu, Estland

  • Mati Tiiterm, mati@scanbalttrailer.ee, Tel. +3725054599

8. KRONE Used, Riga, Lettland

  • Agris Dumins, agris.dumins@kronescanbalt.lv, Tel. +37126483369

9. KRONE Used, Chassieu, Frankreich

  • Alain Meynard, alain.meynard@krone-france.com Tel. +33(0)625796710

10. KRONE Used, La Muela Zaragoza, Spanien

  • Rosa Asin Andres, rosaasin@krone.com, Tel. +34976149294

11. KRONE Center, Marchtrenk, Österreich

  • Kurt Ploier, kurt.ploier@krone.de, Tel. +43 664 154 2605

© 2012 - 2017 Fahrzeugwerk Bernard KRONE GmbH & Co. KG | Bernard-Krone-Straße 1 | D-49757 Werlte | Tel. +49 (0) 5951/209-0 | Fax +49 (0)5951/2465

KRONE bei Facebook KRONE bei Xing